Instant Pot Angel Chicken (Chicken with Egg Noodles)

I want to find a few really quick Instant Pot Recipes down pat, so I thought I would search for a chicken noodle dish.  I came across many that use a Slow Cooker and adapted from that.  You can find my variation at https://www.copymethat.com/r/czv5Pcj/angel-chicken/

I had all the ingredients handy, so everything else was a snap!  A busy family getting home from work could put this together in 5 minutes and be sitting down for a hearty dinner in no time.  This is really tasty and you could certainly substitute the packaged Italian Dressing mix with your own mix from the spice cabinet.

2 thoughts on “Instant Pot Angel Chicken (Chicken with Egg Noodles)

  1. I find a lot of IP meals end up a bit runny when they’re done. Sounds like maybe the cream cheese & soup are supposed to prevent that. Do they?

    Like

Leave a comment